GET IN TOUCH

GENERAL INQUIRIES

We would love to hear from you! Questions and suggestions or general comments may be sent to hello@inpickleball.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE

For subscriber inquiries (including address changes and subscription cancellations)

PO Box 461252
Escondido, CA 92046
855-336-7636
InPickleball@pcspublink.com


ADVERTISING INQUIRIES

InPickleball Magazine is distributed in all 50 states! Your business will have a nation-wide audience with subscribers from coast to coast.

DIRECT RESPONSE ADVERTISING

Katherine Zito
MeDGA Inc.
kzito@davidgellerassoc.com
212-455-0110

WEST COAST ADVERTISING SALES

Lee Zellweger
lee@inpickleball.com
310-800-8484

MIDWEST/SOUTHEAST ADVERTISING SALES
Touchpoint Media, Inc.

Laura McEwen
CEO
laura@inpickleball.com
mobile: 203-451-4191

Jessica Disch
Vice President, Marketing
& Client Strategy
jessica@inpickleball.com

Dave Jensen
Senior Vice President
dave@inpickleball.com

Rob Johnson
Creative Director
rob@inpickleball.com

NORTHEAST ADVERTISING SALES

Jackie Seligman
jackie@inpickleball.com
646-391-3531


LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

150 words – Please include your full name, telephone number and address to letters@inpickleball.com


PITCHES

Send your pitches (no more than two to three paragraphs, please) along with two or three writing clips to pitches@inpickleball.com